Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pamela Perrone

State Farm® Insurance Agent Pamela Perrone

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (119 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Paradise Pools&Spa

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Went in for a quote and was treated great. Everyone was respectful and the process was fast."

Stephanie Cristina

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Affordable prices and great staff. Definitely recommend"

Lina Brennan

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kristina did a great job dealing with questions my wife and I had, all the while enthusiastic and courteous. We look forward to working with her again in the near future! Thanks, Frank & Lina Brennan"

WILLIE CAMPBELL

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pamela and her team are amazing. Feels like family."

Hannah Chute

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm was very patient and understanding with us when my husband lost his job and we were late on a payment. They never treated us poorly, and made sure to send friendly reminders to make sure we hadn't just accidentally forgotten to make a payment. They remembered how faithful we have been for many years to make all our payments with them, and did not hold it against us when we were late on one. They reached out and gave us time to pay. We truly appreciate that. If they had acted differently, my husband had already planned to look somewhere else for insurance, because we were doing the best we could. But they were so kind, so we never had to look somewhere else. We appreciate State Farm insurance."

Sherlera Murrah

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"LaTonya Watson at State Farm is one of the best agents she helped me with my policy she is very nice I was very happy that I had her to help me thanks again LaTonya"

Rhonda Mitchell

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristina Still @ Pamela Perrones State Farm office treats my family like family. They make sure we understand everything before we sign. They also make sure we understand thing we never knew. I definitely appreciate that. Kristina is one of the best."

Jay Maddox

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was great I buy and trade a lot of cars so I am on the phone working them to death but they just keep on adding and takin off cars sometimes I call five times a day and they don’t mind there awesome!!!!"

Lucila Pineda

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a very good del with Laura, she is a great person"

Ros Baile

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is very good! From the moment I stepped into the place each person was very friendly starting with Latanya. Victoria went beyond my expectations by just taking the time to go through and explain everything about my policy."

Sheyaki Powell

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria was amazing from start to finish! She explained everything in a manner that was easy to understand and super helpful! I would 1000% recommend her to help with your insurance needs! Thanks Victoria!"

Normanda Hazzard

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"LaTonya is awesome!! She's always polite, informative and willing to help in any way she can. Thank you so much LaTonya for everything my family really appreciates it!!"

paula lara

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went in at State Farm and spoke with Victoria Cullen and she was so nice and not like some of the people you talk to get insurance who like to money you to death , she saved me 200 dollars in insurance every month , she was so nice and kind and make us feel very welcome and comfortable, she explained everything where you can understand and not feel like you was moneyed to death and I’m so glad I switched to State Farm today !"

Faythe Howell

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria provided great customer service. Our family relocated from California and I had many questions about homeowners and auto insurance. Victoria took the same to ease my concerns and answered all my questions in one phone call. Thank you for the excellent customer service Victoria"

Barry Sisk

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Laura for all your help!! Things really went smoothly."

Kim Foley

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a very pleasant experience with Victoria Cullen today. She gave us all the info we needed to start life insurance. It is very quiet with no interruptions."

kelbie hyde

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is lovely! Kristina exceeded my expectations and went above and beyond for me! Overall I was pleased with the entire experience. Will be recommending this office to others in the future."

Ryan Castle

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always super easy to work with!"

Julianna P

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

ozreale carr

June 30, 2022

4  out of  5
"David help me with my new policy. He was quick, a sweetheart, and funny. Thank you so much!!😊😊"

Debbie Guy

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is your Good neighbor.. when. I need them they where there. Always great service and friendly staff..."

Stephen Cagle

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice office and great location! Pamela is wonderful to deal with. Thank you all so much for your service."

Thomas Jarrett

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was a great experience friendly took time to understand my needs good Christian atmosphere anyone looking for insurance definitely needs to see these ladies"

Wendy Hernandez

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office, staff is always very very helpful."

josem123jr

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a relatively busy person and I am not able to be on the phone for long periods of time. Fortunately, Pamela Perrone Statefarm has representatives who are quick and work with you in the most efficient way possible to make sure they don’t take up most of your time!! If you can ask for Laura she is really helpful!"